Customer Reviews

24 HOUR TOWING AND ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE.

Industry specialists for accident / insurance towing, breakdowns and all trade services.

Roadside Towing Customer Reviews

Listed below are customer reviews direct from our Google Business Page and our FaceBook page. These are not just reviews entered onto a page as most review pages are. This is genuine feedback from our customers. Please feel free to check out more reviews at our Google Business Site or our FaceBook Page

gus bris Avatargus bris

Quality service. Great bloke would recommend any time - 09/11/2019 

Tim Spedding AvatarTim Spedding

I needed my car towed the other day.
Was recommend Roadside towing. I can't speak highly enough about the service i was given.
They were on time and so professional.
There service gave me a great feeling that my car was being looked after while getting towed. - 19/10/2019 

stephen harlow Avatarstephen harlow

Very professional, would recommend roadside towing to anyone weather it be to tow their pride and joy or machinery. Will use roadside every time I need a tow truck. - 17/10/2019 

Brenda McKay AvatarBrenda McKay

1st rate Service. Courteous, efficient. #1 towie. Highly recommend - 15/08/2019 

Chris Caldwell AvatarChris Caldwell

I wish everyone was this easy to deal with. Had the job done alot quicker than I expected. And very friendly. Highly recommend. - 14/08/2019 

Matthew Carmonalee AvatarMatthew Carmonalee

Quality service fair prices and immaculate trucks πŸ‘πŸ» - 09/07/2019 

Nick Adams AvatarNick Adams

Great service and and expert in the business, would trust damon to move anything and all round great bloke πŸ‘πŸ‘ - 26/06/2019 

Paul O'Connor AvatarPaul O'Connor

Damon was a great guy to deal with and absolutely looked after my car like it was his own. Sent me photos as well during the process. Would recommend Damon to anyone that wants the job done well at a fair price. - 24/06/2019 

Paul O'Connor AvatarPaul O'Connor

Damon was a great guy to deal with and absolutely looked after my car like it was his own. Sent me photos as well during the process. Would recommend Damon to anyone that wants the job done well at a fair price. - 24/06/2019 

Paul Atkinson AvatarPaul Atkinson

Fast, Polite service and great prices! - 23/06/2019 

James Cowan AvatarJames Cowan

I used these guys to move a car after a recommendation from a friend, now I wouldn't use any other company. Great service and they take really good care of your car. - 13/06/2019 

Ben Anderson AvatarBen Anderson

Awesome guy and Awesome Service. I wouldnt use anyone else. - 13/05/2019 

Lisa James AvatarLisa James

Damon was quick to recover my car from the side of the road after breaking down and getting both of us to the mechanic. Polite and great prices. Highly recommend ! - 19/04/2019 

Rebecca Rapkins AvatarRebecca Rapkins

Damon was a great help getting me and my car home, thanks heaps - 23/03/2019 

Karin Leaver AvatarKarin Leaver

Top bloke Great service! Thanks for your help! - 23/03/2019 

Harley Rapkins AvatarHarley Rapkins

great service, very fast and reliable, treats your vehicle like his own, thank you so much - 23/03/2019 

Phill Farken Rapkins AvatarPhill Farken Rapkins

Great service! Thanks for towing my truck home in one piece. - 23/03/2019 

Sean Oeser AvatarSean Oeser

Very professional, takes pride in his work, treats your vehicle like it’s his own so you know it’s in great hands, - 18/03/2019 

Steve Dwyer AvatarSteve Dwyer

Takes great care of your vehicle very prompt great bloke to deal with only use this bloke for my towing needs - 17/03/2019 

Brian Jensen AvatarBrian Jensen

Fast and reliable A +++++++ - 17/03/2019 

5/1 Thorsborne St Beenleigh, QLD 4207
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, SundayOpen 24 hours
0435 046 344
Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews 2

[et_pb_section fb_built="1" admin_label="section" _builder_version="3.22.3" background_color="rgba(0,0,0,0.89)" background_image="https://roadsidetowing.co

Editor's Rating:
5

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This