Need to be towed now?

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying about us from the many reviews listed below.

 

Have you used Roadside Towing before?

If we have provided any towing services to you in the past then we would love to read a review from you. Please select either Google or Facebook from the links below to leave a review on the chosen site.

Rate us on Google

The below button will open a new window for you to leave your review directly on Google. Please close the window when finished to return to our site.

Rate us on Facebook

The below button will open a new window for you to leave your review directly on Facebook. Please close the window when finished to return to our site.

facebook

Joel Whitlow

recommends
21/09/2021

Just had our 2 cars and camper delivered from Melbourne to Beaudesert by Matty. Kept us up to date, day by day and did not disappoint. Would highly recommend Matty for anything that needs to be moved. Thanks heaps legend

facebook

Dave Forte

recommends
16/09/2021

Super fast service; kept me in the loop, really really pleasant to talk to - nearly to a friend degree. After years (almost a decade) of dealing with Ceva's uselessness, this was a genuine breath of fresh air. Would use again, zero hesitation.

facebook

Jordan Raybeck

recommends
27/08/2021

Great guys! Highly recommended. Very reliable and hassle free.

facebook

Kristy Jade

recommends
20/08/2021

Amazing fast service!! And super friendly! 👍

facebook

Kylie Meiers-Yates

recommends
20/08/2021

Thanks to Covid I couldn’t drive over the QLD/NSW boarder to our new home. Thank you so much Damon and Roadside Towing. You not only got my car but also my trailer ready for myself and my kids once we get back to QLD. Extremely friendly, great communication, fantastic service and price. Greatly appreciated.

facebook

Tia-rose Holmes

recommends
11/07/2021

great service, they know what they are doing and put extra care when putting car on and not damaging the more then what it was. had helpful advice to how to fix it thank you

facebook

Luca Vitanzi

recommends
27/05/2021

Have had my car towed by Jono a few times now and would recommend 100%, he is so careful with the whole process. Can easily trust him with my car

facebook

Meagan Anne

recommends
24/03/2021

Fast reliable service, had quick replies and had my car home in no time, great quote and would definitely use again if required

facebook

Ross Weeding

recommends
04/03/2021

I've needed Damon's help extensively over the last week on my HQ project. He's been super easy to deal with, even with ongoing changes to dates and times, and reliable. Would recommend highly!

facebook

Debra Cain

recommends
02/03/2021

They were fabulous to deal with, very professional and willing to be flexible, as I had a conflicting appointment on the day. We really appreciated their help. Matt was awesome with the delivery, going the ‘extra mile’ - and Damon was also great ‘behind the scenes’.

facebook

Catherine Baker

recommends
19/11/2020

Thanks for helping my friend out with her car after her accident. Matt was so polite and courteous and not at all pushy.

facebook

Rob Fitzgerald

recommends
30/09/2020

Fantastic service. On time pick up and took good care of vehicle when loading and unloading. 👌

facebook

Aurah Allard-Delahunt

recommends
28/06/2020

Massive thanks for getting my little Barina to safety today!! Awesome guy and I will definitely be recommending Roadside Towing to everyone!

facebook

Bill Hislop

recommends
23/04/2020

These guys are great. Treat every car like its their own. Thanks for getting the Torana up here safely !!!!! Cheers Bill Hislop

facebook

Phil Mendl

recommends
28/01/2020

Roadside Towing were recommended to me and I’d happily recommend them to anyone. Damon was awesome from the get-go. Good communication and I could tell they would look after my vintage Airstream. He arrived from QLD to ACT on time and the caravan was in great shape and had been loaded gently and secured perfectly. Thanks. They are professionals!!

facebook

Ben Anderson

recommends
13/05/2019

Awesome guy and Awesome Service. I wouldnt use anyone else.

facebook

Rebecca Rapkins

recommends
23/03/2019

Damon was a great help getting me and my car home, thanks heaps

facebook

Karin Leaver

recommends
23/03/2019

Top bloke Great service! Thanks for your help!

facebook

Harley Rapkins

recommends
23/03/2019

great service, very fast and reliable, treats your vehicle like his own, thank you so much

facebook

Phill Farken Rapkins

recommends
23/03/2019

Great service! Thanks for towing my truck home in one piece.

facebook

Steve Dwyer

recommends
17/03/2019

Takes great care of your vehicle very prompt great bloke to deal with only use this bloke for my towing needs

facebook

Sharon Mcintosh

recommends
17/03/2019

Awesome reliable honest person will take care of your show car car caravan Any thing Damon transports for you highly recommend 👍👍👍👍

Book a Tow Truck Now

Complete the form below to book your Tow Truck now!

Is the vehicle running?

Will the keys be with the vehicle?